Vendor Partners

####__VENDOR PARTNERS__####

Aetna U.S. Healthcare [www.aetna.com](http://www.aetna.com)

AIG [www.aig.com](http://www.aig.com)

American Specialty Health [www.ashn.com](http://www.ashn.com)

Ameritas [www.ameritas.com](http://www.ameritas.com)

Anthem Blue Cross [www.anthem.com/ca](http://www.anthem.com/ca/)

Assurant [www.assurant.com](http://www.assurant.com)

Blue Shield of California [www.blueshieldca.com](http://www.blueshieldca.com)

California Choice [www.calchoice.com](http://www.calchoice.com)

Cigna [www.cigna.com](http://www.cigna.com)

Claremont Behavioral [www.claremonteap.com](http://www.claremonteap.com)

Creative Benefits [www.crbenefits.com](http://www.crbenefits.com)

Delta Dental Plans [www.deltadental.com](http://www.deltadental.com)

EyeMed [www.eyemedvisioncare.com](http://www.eyemedvisioncare.com)

Great West Healthcare [www.mygreatwest.com](http://www.mygreatwest.com)

The Guardian [www.glic.com](http://www.glic.com)

Hartford [www.hartfordlife.com](http://www.hartfordlife.com)

Health Net [www.healthnet.com](http://www.healthnet.com)

Humana [www.humana.com](http://www.humana.com)

ING [www.ing.com](http://www.ing.com)

Kaiser Permanente [www.kaiserpermanente.org](http://www.kaiserpermanente.org)

Liberty Mutual [www.libertymutual.com](http://www.libertymutual.com)

Lincoln Financial [www.lfg.com](http://www.lfg.com)

MetLife [www.metlife.com](http://www.metlife.com)

Mutual of Omaha [www.mutualofomaha.com](http://www.mutualofomaha.com)

Principal Financial Group [www.principal.com](http://www.principal.com)

PacifiCare [www.pacificare.com](http://www.pacificare.com)

Premier Dental [www.premier-dental.com](http://www.premier-dental.com)

Reliance Standard [www.rsli.com](http://www.rsli.com)

Saint Mary’s Health Plans [www.saintmaryshealthplans.com](http://www.saintmaryshealthplans.com)

Standard Insurance Company [www.standard.com](http://www.standard.com)

SunLife [www.sunlife.com](http://www.sunlife.com)

United Healthcare [www.uhc.com](http://www.uhc.com)

UNUM [www.unum.com](http://www.unum.com)

Vision Service Plan [www.vsp.com](http://www.vsp.com)

The Vita Companies [www.vitacompanies.com](http://www.vitacompanies.com)

> For additional information regarding Employee Benefits, please contact us at [info@smlinc.com](mailto:info@smlinc.com)


 

Notice

You are leaving the SML web site and you will be viewing material from other web sites that may not be regulated by the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority and the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission.

Information in this section is not to be considered a recommendation or an offer to purchase securities.